Things To See And Do

Local Attractions:
Cabbage Patch Kids Babyland General  http://www.cabbagepatchkids.com/
Charlamagne’s  Kingdom http://www.georgiamodelrailroad.com/
Cool River Tubing http://www.coolrivertubing.com/
Folk Pottery Museum http://www.folkpotterymuseum.com/
Goats On The Roof http://www.goats-on-the-roof.com/Welcome.html
The Gourd Place http://www.gourdplace.com/
Helen Water Park http://www.helentubing.com/
Mark Of The Potter http://www.markofthepotter.com/
Nora Mill http://www.noramill.com/
Old Sautee Store http://www.oldsauteestore.com/
Helen Arts & Heritage Center  http://www.helenarts.org/


Wineries:
Winegrowers Association of GA http://www.georgiawine.com/    
Habersham Winery http://www.habershamwinery.com/
Frogtown Cellars http://www.frogtownwine.com/
Sautee Nacoochee Vineyards http://www.sauteenacoocheevineyards.com/
Yonah Mountain Vineyards http://www.yonahmountainvineyards.com/
Three Sisters Vineyards http://www.threesistersvineyards.com/
Blackstock Vineyards http://www.bsvw.com/
Wolf Mountain Vineyards  http://www.wolfmountainvineyards.com/
Cavender Creek Vineyards http://home.windstream.net/ccvw
/

Waterfalls, Lakes and Hiking:
Unicoi State Park http://gastateparks.org/Unicoi/
Anna Ruby Falls http://www.unicoistatepark.org/anna-ruby-falls.html
Dukes Creek Falls http://www.georgiatrails.com/gt/Dukes_Creek_Falls_Trail
Raven Cliff Falls http://www.georgiatrails.com/gt/Raven_Cliff_Falls_Trail
Minnehaha Falls http://www.georgiatrails.com/gt/Minnehaha_Falls
Tallulah Gorge State Park http://www.gastateparks.org/TallulahGorge
Amicalola Falls State Park http://www.gastateparks.org/AmicalolaFalls
Lake Chatuge http://www.tva.gov/sites/chatuge.htm
Smithgall Woods State Park http://www.gastateparks.org/SmithgallWoods

Helen GA:
Alpine Helen Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.helenga.org/
Helen Chamber Of Commerce http://helenchamber.com/
White County Chamber Of Commerce  http://www.whitecountychamber.org/


Golf:
Innsbruck golf Club http://innsbruckgolfclub.com/
Apple Mountain Golf Club http://www.applemountaingolfga.com/


Restaurants:
Bigg Daddys American Tavern http://www.biggdaddys.com/
Cafe La Piazza http://www.cafelapiazza.com/
Helen's Country Cafe http://helenscountrycafe.vpweb.com/
Hofer's of Helen - Fresh Baked German Bread Online http://www.hofers.com/
Nacoochee Grill, great food, steaks, seafood http://www.nacoocheegrill.com/
Old Bavaria Inn and Restaurant http://www.theoldbavariainnrest.com/
Old Heidelberg http://oldheidelberg.yolasite.com/
Paul's Steakhouse http://www.paulssteakhouse.com/
Troll Tavern - Dinner and Entertainment http://www.trolltavern.com

Bodensee Restaurant - https://plus.google.com/115719203298962253446/about?gl=us&hl=en#115719203298962253446/about?gl=us&hl=en

 Photography by Peter McIntosh  http://www.mcintoshmountains.com/  Thank You Peter!